Term Dates


Term dates and holidays 2022 – 2023

NB These dates differ slightly than those published by the Local Authority

AUTUMN TERM 2022

PD Day Monday 5th September 2022 (Children not in school)
Term starts Tuesday 6th September 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022
PD Day Monday 31st October 2022 (Children not in school)
Term ends Friday 16th December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd January 2023
PD Day Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (Children not in school)
Term starts Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half Term Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2023
Term ends Friday 31st March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term starts Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023
Term ends Friday 21st July 2023
PD Days Monday 24th July 2023 and Tuesday 25th July 2023 (Children not in school)

Web design and graphic design by <a href='http://www.keycreate.co.uk/'>Keycreate